EARLY CAREER JOBS

SF/BAY AREA

SAN FRANCISCO

Group Nine Media is hiring a Product Manager of the Creation and Curation Team in either San Francisco, CA or New York, NY. Hiring Manager: Lehua Sparrow: lsparrow@groupninemedia.com (mention WIP)
posted 11/13

Qidza is hiring a Product Manager in San Francisco, CA. Hiring Manager -  S Wilhite: sofilina@babynoggin.com (mention WIP)
posted 11/13

Rev.com is hiring a Associate Product Manager - Growth in San Francisco, CA. Hiring Manager - Barron Caster: Barron@rev.com (mention WIP)
posted 11/7

KQED is hiring a Product Manager, Identity and Engagement in San Francisco, CA
Hiring Manager - Colleen Wilson: cwilson@kqed.org (mention WIP)
posted 10/28

Msg.ai is hiring a Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
posted 10/28

Madison Reed is hiring a Product Manager  in San Francisco, CA
posted 10/28

The VOID is hiring a Product Manager – Ticketing, E-commerce, & Visit Logistics in San Francisco, CA
posted 10/21

TaskRabbit is hiring a Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
posted 10/21

VaroMoney is hiring a Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
posted 10/21

Infuse is hiring a Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
Hiring Manager - Amanda Carboni, amanda@infuse.us (mention WIP)
posted 10/7

NoRedInk is hiring a Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
Recruiter - Ashley Burnstad: ashley@noredink.com (mention WIP)
posted 10/7

Front is hiring a Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
Hiring Manager - Ailian Gan: ailian@frontapp.com (mention WIP)
posted 10/7

Premise Date is hiring a Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
Recruiter - Nathalie Pretzer: npretzer@premise.com (mention WIP)
posted 9/29

Narvar is hiring a Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
Hiring Manager - Amit Sharma: amit@narvar.com (mention WIP)
posted 9/29

Rainforest QA is hiring a Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
Hiring Manager - Derek Choi: talent@rainforestqa.com  (mention WIP)
posted 9/29

Rocket Lawyer is hiring an Associate Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
posted 9/29

Pro Unlimited is hiring a Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
posted 9/29

Euclid Analytics is hiring a Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
posted 9/29

Indeed is hiring a Technical Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
posted 9/29

SigFig is looking for a Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
posted 9/2


PENINSULA

Tesla is hiring a Digital Product Manager in San Mateo, CA
Hiring Manager - Chandrika Srivastava: csrivastava@tesla.com (mention WIP)
posted 10/21

IXL Learning is hiring a Product Manager in San Mateo, CA
posted 10/21

Invoice2Go is hiring a Product Manager, Growth in Redwood City, CA
Hiring Manager - Rachel Witalec: rachel.witalec@gmail.com (mention WIP)
posted 10/7

Poshmark is hiring a Product Manager, Growth in Redwood City, CA
posted 9/29

Yummly is hiring a Product Manager in Redwood City, CA
posted 9/16
 

SOUTH BAY

Product Manager is hiring a Product Manager (Enrollment) in Cupertino, CA
Hiring Manager - Henry Hsu: henry.hsu@care.com (mention WIP)
posted 10/28

Apple is hiring a Product Manager - Search Ads in Cupertino, CA
Hiring Manager - Priya Bhasin: rattanpriya_bhasin@apple.com (mention WIP)
posted 10/21

Zenfolio is hiring a Mobile Product Manager & Designer in Menlo Park, CA
Hiring Manager - Subha Shetty: subha@zenfolio.com (mention WIP)
posted 10/21

RobinHood is looking for a Product Manager in Palo Alto, CA
posted 9/29

Apple is looking for a Product Manager, Payments in Cupertino, CA
posted 9/23

Intuit is hiring a Product Manager 2 - Developer Experience  Tools in Mountain View, CA
posted 9/2

Intuit is hiring a Product Manager 2 - QuickBooks Finance - Data, Operations, Tools in Mountain View, CA
posted 9/2


NYC AREA

Group Nine Media is hiring a Product Manager of the Creation and Curation Team in either San Francisco, CA or New York, NY. Hiring Manager: Lehua Sparrow: lsparrow@groupninemedia.com (mention WIP)
posted 11/13

1stdibs is hiring a Product Manager - Conversion in New York, NY. Hiring Manager: Katherine Fischer: katherine@1stdibs.com (mention WIP)
posted 11/13

Trendalytics is looking for a Product Manager in NYC
Hiring Manager - Karen Moon - karen@trendalytics.co (mention WIP)
posted 10/14

AlphaSights is looking for a Product Analyst in NYC
Contact - Stephanie Barry: stephanie.barry@alphasights.com (mention WIP)
posted 10/7

AppBoy is looking for a Product Manager in NYC
posted 10/7

Criterion 360 is looking for a Product Manager in NYC
posted 9/29

SeatGeek is looking for a Product Manager in NYC
posted 9/23

Hustle is hiring a Product Manager, Platform in Brooklyn, NY
posted 9/16

DotDash is hiring a Senior Product Manager in NYC
posted 9/16

Comcast is looking for a Product Manager in NYC
posted 9/9

Spotify is looking for a Product Manager in NYC
posted 9/9

Vroom is looking for a Product Manager, FinTech in NYC
posted 9/2

 

DENVER AREA

SendGrid is looking for a Product Manager - Services in Denver, CO
Hiring Manager: Kalvin Brite - kalvin.brite@sendgrid.com (mention WIP)
posted 10/14

 

CHICAGO AREA

Fusion Media Group is looking for a Product Manager, Display/Programmatic in Chicago, IL. Hiring Manager: Kelly Bishop - kelly.bishop@kinja.com (mention WIP) 
posted 11/7

 

BOSTON AREA

YesWare is looking for a Product Manager in Boston, MA
Hiring Manager: Inessa Lurye - ilurye@yesware.com (mention WIP)
posted 10/21

Lookout is looking for a Product Manager, in Boston, MA
posted 10/21

Sonos is looking for a Product Manager, Software for Hardware, in Boston, MA
Hiring Manager - Kristen Johansen: kristen.johansen@sonos.com (mention WIP)
posted 10/7

 

SEATTLE AREA

Karat is looking for a Product Manager in Seattle, WA
posted 10/21


PHILADELPHIA AREA

Clarivate Analytics is looking for a Product Manager in Philadelphia, PA
posted 9/29


WASHINGTON D.C. AREA

Quorum is looking for a Product Manager in Washington DC
posted 9/9
 

LOS ANGELES AREA

Heal is looking for a Product Manager in Los Angeles, CA
Hiring Manager: Michelle Matthews, michelle.matthews@heal.com (mention WIP)
posted 10/21

Sonos is looking for a Product Manager, Software for Hardware in Santa Barbara, CA
Hiring Manager: Kristen Johansen - kristen.johansen@sonos.com (mention WIP)
posted 10/7

BCG Digital Ventures is hiring a Product Manager in Manhattan Beach, CA
posted 9/16

 

HOUSTON AREA

Vroom is looking for a Product Manager, FinTech in Houston, TX
posted 9/2

 

CANADA

TWG is looking for a Product Manager in Toronto, Ontario
Hiring Manager: Oz Nazilli, oz@twg.io (mention WIP)
posted 10/28

 

INTERNATIONAL

Data61 | CSIRO is hiring a Product Manager in Canberra, Australia
posted 9/29

Rocket Lawyer is hiring a Product Manager in London, England
posted 9/29

Safety Culture is hiring an Associate Product Manager in Townesville, Australia
posted 9/29

Safety Culture is hiring a Product Manager in Sydney, Australia
posted 9/29

BitPesa is hiring a Product Manager in London, England or Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
posted 9/29

Hire Space is hiring a Product Manager in London, England
posted 9/25

Chimp is looking for a Technical Product Manager in Vancouver
posted 9/2

 

Jobs will stay up for 60 days after posting. If your company is hiring awesome Product Ladies and would like to be included here, please fill out this form. Questions? Please contact us at womenpm.jobs@gmail.com