EARLY CAREER JOBS

SF/BAY AREA

SAN FRANCISCO

Cisco Meraki is hiring a Product Specialist - Dashboard at San Francisco, CA. Apply via link.

posted 5/15
Unity Technologies is hiring a Product Manager - Data at San Francisco, CA. Hiring Manager: Marilyn Hommes - marilyn@unity3d.com (mention WIP)

posted 5/15

Lumosity (Lumos Labs) is hiring a Product Manager, Mindfulness at San Francisco, CA. Apply via link.

posted 5/8

Autodesk is hiring a Product Management Intern at San Francisco, CA. Hiring Manager:  Tanu Chellam - tanu.chellam@autodesk.com (mention WIP)

posted 4/30

Jyve is hiring a Product Analyst at San Francisco, CA. Apply via link.

posted 4/30

Redfin is hiring a Product Manager / Senior Product Manager, Customer Growth at San Francisco, CA. Hiring Manager:  Pei-Chin Wang - pei-chin.wang@redfin.com (mention WIP)

posted 4/30

Unity Technologies is hiring a Product Management Intern - Monetization at San Francisco, CA. Apply via link.

posted 4/23

AutoFi is hiring a Product Manager at San Francisco, CA. Hiring Manager: Jesse Obbink - jesse.obbink@autofi.com (mention WIP)

posted 4/3

LiveRamp is hiring a Product Operations at San Francisco, CA. Hiring Manager: Rishabh Jain rjain@liveramp.com (mention WIP)

posted 4/3

TechStyle is hiring a Product Manager, Fabkids at San Francisco, CA. Hiring Manager: Sandy Yao syao@fabkids.com (mention WIP)

posted 3/25

PlanGrid is hiring a Product Manager, Enterprise at San Francisco, CA. Hiring Manager: Aditya Thakur aditya@plangrid.com (mention WIP)

posted 3/25

 

PENINSULA

Invoice2go is hiring a Product Manager, Growth at Redwood City, CA. Hiring manager: Rachel Witalec - rachel@2go.com (mention WIP)

posted 5/23

At-Bay is hiring a Product Manager at Mountain View, CA. Hiring Manager: Roy Mill - roy@at-bay.com (mention WIP)

posted 4/30
 

Zenfolio is hiring a Product Manager Intern at Menlo Park, CA. Hiring Manager: Subha Shetty - subha@zenfolio.com (mention WIP)

posted 4/15



SOUTH BAY
eBay is hiring a Technical Product Manager Ad Tech at San Jose, CA. Apply via link. 

posted 4/15

 

EAST BAY

Workday is hiring an Associate Product Manager - New College Grad at Pleasanton, CA. Hiring Manager: Jason Lucibello Jason.lucibello@workday.com (mention WIP)

posted 4/7

Workday is hiring a Product Manager, Authorizations at Pleasanton, CA. Hiring Manager: Archana Ramamoorthy archana.ramamoorthy@workday.com(mention WIP)

posted 4/3

 

Dollar Shave Club is hiring a Product Manager at Marina Del Ray, CA. Hiring Manager: Diana Smith - diana.smith@dollarshaveclub.com(mention WIP)

posted 5/15

 

SEATTLE AREA

Microsoft is hiring a Program Manager II at Redmond, WA. Hiring manager: Palani Sundaramurthy- palanis@microsoft.com (mention WIP)

posted 5/23

Rover.com is hiring a Product Manager, Growth at Seattle, WA. Apply via link.

posted 4/30

 

LOS ANGELES AREA

Hulu is hiring a UX Technical Program Manager at Los Angeles, CA. Hiring manager: Ronnie Mok - ronnie@hulu.com (mention WIP)

posted 5/23

Girlboss is hiring a Product Manager at Los Angeles, CA. Apply via link.

posted 5/15

Tala is hiring a Product Manager at Santa Monica, CA. Apply via link.
posted 4/30

 

BOSTON AREA

Turo is hiring a Product Manager at Boston, MA. Hiring Manager:  Roy Schaham - roy@turo.com (mention WIP)

posted 4/30

NYC AREA

MasterCard is hiring a Specialist, Product Development, Global Credit at Purchase, NY. Apply via link.

posted 5/15

Valera Health is hiring a Lead Product Manager at Brooklyn, NY. Hiring Manager: Jo Engreitz - jengreitz@valerahealth.com (mention WIP)

posted 5/8

The Shubert Organization, Inc is hiring a Product Analyst at New York, NY. Hiring Manager:  hr@shubertorg.com (mention WIP)

posted 4/23

JW Player is hiring a Product Manager, Platform Engagement at New York, NY. Apply via link. 

posted 4/15

Capital One Labs is hiring a Product Manager at Arlington, VA or New York, NY. Hiring Manager: Michelle Olenoski - Michelle.olenoski@capitalone.com(mention WIP)

posted 4/7

Canoe is hiring an Analyst, Client Development & Product Management at New York, NY. Apply via link. 

posted 4/3
YiyiEnglish is hiring a Product Manager Intern at New York, NY. Hiring Manager: Jane Nevins jane@yiyienglish.org (mention WIP)

posted 4/3

AlphaSights is hiring a Product Manager in New York, NY. Hiring Manager: Tara Johnson tara.johnson@alphasights.com (mention WIP)

posted 3/25

 

CHICAGO AREA

Even is hiring an Associate Product Manager at Chicago, IL. Hiring Manager: Jackie Coleman jcoleman@eved.com (mention WIP)

posted 4/7

 

IOWA AREA

Limelight Health is hiring a Product Manager at Des Moines, IA. Apply via link.

posted 5/15

 

AUSTIN AREA

Snap Kitchen is hiring a Product Manager at Austin, TX. Hiring Manager: Sushma Zoellner - sushma_zoellner@snapkitchen.com(mention WIP)

posted 5/15

 

OREGON AREA

Kongregate is hiring a Platform Product Manager at Portland, OR. Hiring Manager: Alison Huffman - alisonh@kongregate.com (mention WIP)

posted 4/15

 

VIRGINIA AREA

Capital One Labs is hiring a Product Manager at Arlington, VA or New York, NY. Hiring Manager: Michelle Olenoski - Michelle.olenoski@capitalone.com(mention WIP)

posted 4/7
 

INTERNATIONAL

AlphaSights is hiring a Product Manager at London, UK. Apply via link.

posted 5/23

WorldRemit is hiring a Product Manager at London, UK. Hiring Manager: Alice Newton-Rex anewton-rex@worldremit.com (mention WIP)

posted 4/3

Native Instruments is hiring a Product Manager, Hardware at Berlin, Germany. Apply via link.

posted 3/25

 

REMOTE

ICUC.social is hiring a Product Owner at remote. Hiring Manager: Jenna Poste - jenna@icuc.social (mention WIP)

posted 5/8

 

Jobs will stay up for 60 days after posting. If your company is hiring awesome Product Ladies and would like to be included here, please fill out this form. Questions? Please contact us at womenpm.jobs@gmail.com