PRODUCT LEADERSHIP JOBS

FEATURED

MasterCard is hiring a Vice President, Product Development, Business Operations in Purchase, NY.

MasterCard is hiring a Product Manager, Product Development and Innovation - Platform Authentication / Digital Payments in Purchase, NY.

MasterCard is hiring a Product Manager, Product Development and Innovation - Platform Authentication / Digital Payments in Purchase, NY.

Spotify is hiring a Principal Product Manager, Experimentation in New York, NY. Contact: Andy Cipolaro (acipolaro@spotify.com).

posted 10/04

MasterCard is hiring a Director, Product Management, Partner Simulation in New York, NY.

MasterCard is hiring a Director, Prepaid Platform Development in Purchase, NY.

Spotify is hiring a Group Product Manager, Personalization in New York, NY.

posted 9/26

Intuit is hiring a Group Product Manager, App Store, Experience in Mountain View, CA.

Intuit is hiring a Group Product Manager, Payments in Mountain View, CA.

posted 9/18 

CALIFORNIA

Teradata is hiring a Senior Vice President, Product Management in San Diego, CA.

Amazon is hiring a Senior Manager, Product Management - Tech, Alexa Experiences in Santa Cruz, CA.

posted 9/12

SF/BAY AREA

SAN FRANCISCO

Salesforce is hiring a Director of Product Management in San Francisco, CA. Contact Francois Lopitaux: flopitaux@salesforce.com

Coinbase is hiring a Director of Product, Services in San Francisco, CA. Contact Matt Muller: matt.muller@coinbase.com

posted 11/10

Salesforce.com is hiring a Director of Product Management, Einstein Discovery. Contact Francois Lopitaux: flopitaux@salesforce.com

Zynga is hiring a Director of Product, Words with Friends in San Francisco, CA. Contact Tanmayi Sai: tsai@zynga.com

Lever is hiring a Director, Product Management in San Francisco, CA. Contact: Laura Marino, laura.marino@lever.co

posted 10/25

SiriusXM / Automation Labs is hiring a Senior Director, Product Management in San Francisco, CA.

HashiCorp is hiring a Director of Product, Vault in San Francisco, CA

posted 10/17

Freckle Education is hiring a VP of Product in San Francisco, CA. Contact Sidharth Kakkar: sidharth@freckle.com

posted 10/10

Imgur is hiring a Head of Product, Management in San Francisco, CA.

posted 10/04

LiveRamp is hiring a Head of Product, Identity in San Francisco, CA.

Zuora is hiring a Vice President / General Manager of Product, CPQ in San Mateo or San Francisco, CA.

posted 8/31

Salesforce is hiring a Director, Product Management at San Francisco, CA. Hiring Manager: Meredith Brown- meredith.brown@salesforce.com (mention WIP)

posted 8/24

Capital One is hiring a Director, Product Management - Mobileat Washington DC metro area. Apply via link

posted 8/24

Opionato is hiring a Product Lead at San Francisco, CA. Hiring Manager: Maja Zecevic- maja@opionato.com (Mention WIP)

posted 8/9

Grand Rounds is hiring a Director of Product Management at San Francisco. Mail Hiring Manager: Nupur Srivastava - nupur.srivastava@grandrounds.com (Mention WIP)

posted 7/26
Watsi is hiring a Director of Product at San Francisco, CA or remote. Hiring Manager: Chase Adam -chase@watsi.or (mention WIP)

posted 7/18
Trulia, Inc. is hiring a Director, Product Management at San Francisco, CA. Apply via link

posted 7/11

 

PENINSULA / SOUTH BAY

Adobe is hiring a Senior Product Manager, Payments in San Jose, CA

AllyO is hiring a Head of Product in Mountain View, CA. Contact Ankit (co-founder): ankit@allyo.com

23andMe is hiring a Senior Product Manager in Mountain View, CA. Contact Naomi Iwata: naomi.iwata3@gmail.com

posted 11/10

Adobe is hiring a Senior Product Manager, Payments in San Jose, CA. Contact Wendy Hwong: whwong@adobe.com

Natuo is hiring a Senior/Principal Product Manager, AI in Palo Alto, CA. Contact: Shweta. Shrivastava@nauto.com, VP of Product

Roblox is hiring a Director of Product Management, Trust & Safety, in San Mateo, CA.

Roblox is hiring a Director of Product Management, Search & Discovery, in San Mateo, CA.

Roblox is hiring a Director of Product Management, International, in San Mateo, CA.

Roblox is hiring a Director of Product Management, Growth, in San Mateo, CA.

Roblox is hiring a Director of Product Management, Game Engine, in San Mateo, CA.

posted 10/25

GoDaddy is hiring a Director of End-to-End Experience for the Web Designer & Developer Audience in Sunnvale, CA. Contact Branca Ballot: bballot@godaddy.com

posted 10/18

Yummly is hiring a Director of Product, Publisher Platforms in Redwood City, CA.

posted 10/04

Amazon is hiring a Senior Manager, Product Marketing Management in Palo Alto, CA.

Intuit is hiring a Group Product Manager, App Store, Experience in Mountain View, CA.

Intuit is hiring a Group Product Manager, Payments in Mountain View, CA.

posted 9/19

Amazon is hiring a Principal Product Manager, Alexa Experience and Devices in Sunnyvale, CA

posted 9/12

Zuora is hiring a Vice President / General Manager of Product, CPQ in San Mateo or San Francisco, CA.

posted 8/31

Survey Monkey is hiring a  Director of Product, Platform & Integrations in San Mateo, CA.

posted 8/31

Scalyr is hiring a VP Product at San Mateo, CA. Mail Hiring Manager: Kathleen Estreich - kathleen@scalyr.com (Mention WIP | For detail, email hiring manager)

posted 7/26 

EAST BAY

Marqeta is hiring a Director of Product Management, Analyticsat Oakland, CA. Apply via link

posted 7/26

NYC AREA

Betterment is hiring a Director of Product, Activation in New York, NY. Contact Alix FitzGerald: alix@betterment.com

posted 10/10

Spotify is hiring a Principal Product Manager, Experimentation in New York, NY. Contact: Andy Cipolaro (acipolaro@spotify.com).

HOMER is hiring a Head of Product in New York, NY.

WorkFusion is hiring a Product Manager, RFA in New York, NY.

Meetup is hiring a Product Director, Mobile in New York, NY. Contact: Daniel Carr (daniel.carr@Meetup.com).

posted 10/04

MasterCard is hiring a Director, Product Management, Partner Simulation in New York, NY.

MasterCard is hiring a Director, Prepaid Platform Development in Purchase, NY.

1stdibs is hiring a Senior Director of Product Management in New York, NY. Contact: Julia Walker (julia.walker@1stdibs.com).

posted 9/26

Teachers Pay Teachers is hiring a VP of Product and Design in New York, NY. Contact: Charlotte (charlotte@teacherspayteachers.com)

posted 9/18

Enigma is hiring a Technical Product Manager in New York, NY.

Mastercard is hiring a Director, Product Management Global Small Business in New York, NY.

posted 9/12

TEXAS

Honeywell is hiring a Product Management Director, Aerospace in Dallas, TX. Contact Jen Tiner: jen.tiner@honeywell.com

posted 11/10

MIDWEST

United Healthcare is hiring a Director, Digital Products in Minnetonka, MN.

posted 10/25

United Healthcare is hiring a VP, Provider Digital in Minnetonka, MN.

posted 9/26

REMOTE

Auth0 is hiring a remote Director of Product Management

posted 11/14

Optum is hiring a Vice President, Product Commercialization and Strategic Partnerships (Telecommute option)

posted 9/12

Share your job with the WIP community.

Questions? Contact us at info@womenpm.org