PRODUCT LEADERSHIP JOBS

WESTERN US

SF/BAY AREA

SAN FRANCISCO

SmartNews is hiring a Director of Product, Growth in San Francisco, CA

posted 12/4

Salesforce is hiring a Director of Product Management in San Francisco, CA. Contact Francois Lopitaux: flopitaux@salesforce.com

Coinbase is hiring a Director of Product, Services in San Francisco, CA. Contact Matt Muller: matt.muller@coinbase.com

posted 11/10

Salesforce.com is hiring a Director of Product Management, Einstein Discovery. Contact Francois Lopitaux: flopitaux@salesforce.com

Zynga is hiring a Director of Product, Words with Friends in San Francisco, CA. Contact Tanmayi Sai: tsai@zynga.com

Lever is hiring a Director, Product Management in San Francisco, CA. Contact: Laura Marino, laura.marino@lever.co

posted 10/25

SiriusXM / Automation Labs is hiring a Senior Director, Product Management in San Francisco, CA.

HashiCorp is hiring a Director of Product, Vault in San Francisco, CA

posted 10/17

Freckle Education is hiring a VP of Product in San Francisco, CA. Contact Sidharth Kakkar: sidharth@freckle.com

posted 10/10

 

PENINSULA / SOUTH BAY

Human API is hiring a Director, Consumer Product Management in San Mateo, CA. Contact: Nate Seaman

posted 11/27

Adobe is hiring a Senior Product Manager, Payments in San Jose, CA

AllyO is hiring a Head of Product in Mountain View, CA. Contact Ankit (co-founder): ankit@allyo.com

23andMe is hiring a Senior Product Manager in Mountain View, CA. Contact Naomi Iwata: naomi.iwata3@gmail.com

posted 11/10

Adobe is hiring a Senior Product Manager, Payments in San Jose, CA. Contact Wendy Hwong: whwong@adobe.com

Natuo is hiring a Senior/Principal Product Manager, AI in Palo Alto, CA. Contact: Shweta. Shrivastava@nauto.com, VP of Product

Roblox is hiring a Director of Product Management, Trust & Safety, in San Mateo, CA.

Roblox is hiring a Director of Product Management, Search & Discovery, in San Mateo, CA.

Roblox is hiring a Director of Product Management, International, in San Mateo, CA.

Roblox is hiring a Director of Product Management, Growth, in San Mateo, CA.

Roblox is hiring a Director of Product Management, Game Engine, in San Mateo, CA.

posted 10/25

GoDaddy is hiring a Director of End-to-End Experience for the Web Designer & Developer Audience in Sunnyvale, CA. Contact Branca Ballot: bballot@godaddy.com

posted 10/18

NORTHEAST

BOSTON, MA

Wayfair is hiring a Director of Product Management, Lifestyle Brands in Boston, MA. Contact: Ellen Waller

posted 12/4

NEW YORK

Mastercard is hiring a Director, Product Manager - Credit in Purchase, NY

Mastercard is hiring a Vice President, Product Development & Innovation in Purchase, NY. Contact: Chanda McKee

Mastercard is hiring a Vice President, Product Development & Innovation - Mastercard Labs in New York, NY

Spotify is hiring a Principal Product Manager - User Fraud in New York, NY

posted 11/27

Etsy is hiring a VP of Product in Brooklyn, NY

posted 11/19

Betterment is hiring a Director of Product, Activation in New York, NY. Contact: Alix FitzGerald

posted 10/10

TEXAS

RetailMeNot is hiring a Director Product - Mobile App in Austin Texas

posted 11/27

Honeywell is hiring a Product Management Director, Aerospace in Dallas, TX. Contact: Jen Tiner

posted 11/10

MIDWEST

Mastercard is hiring a Manager, Product Management, Mastercard Send Cross-Border in O’Fallon, MO. Contact: Chandra McKee

posted 11/19

United Healthcare is hiring a Director, Digital Products in Minnetonka, MN.

posted 10/25

INTERNATIONAL

ECOM is hiring a Consumer Product Director in Berlin, Germany. Contact: Bilall

Freeletics GmbH is hiring a Chief Product Officer in Munich, Germany. Contact: Lina Fraij

posted 12/4

REMOTE

Auth0 is hiring a remote Director of Product Management

posted 11/14

Share your job with the WIP community.

Questions? Contact us at info@womenpm.org